Members and Declarations Of Interest

The work of the seven members of the Council is voluntary, and the members give their time freely to help enhance the village and support its other organisations, for the benefit of all residents. The Parish council adopted a new code of conduct in 2012, as required by the Localism Act 2011, which requires members to register certain pecuniary and other interests within 28 days of the date of adoption

The Register of Interests is open to inspection by the public and copies of the Declaration of Interest forms can be accessed by clicking on each of the members names below.

Your current Parish councillors are :-

Stuart Canner

Christopher Darcel

Rob Wall

Further information on parish matters can be obtained by using the contact form .